Our Staff

Senior Pastor


Pastor Don is Founder and Senior Pastor of Corpus Christi Christian Fellowship & the Founder and President of The Fellowship International. With an apostolic call on his life, leaders worldwide regard him as a true father in the faith. He has been instrumental in assembling and equipping not only a local body of believers but also a network of ministries around the world. CCCF has a membership representing over 38 nations, and TFI partners minister in more than twelve nations.

Associate Pastor


Marva is Co-Founder of Corpus Christi Christian Fellowship, and she serves as an assistant to her husband, Senior Pastor Donald Leavell. She is the Director of Women’s Life Ministry, an outreach to the women of the Texas Coastal Bend area, and she is an anointed Bible teacher.
 
If you would like to speak to any of our staff members, please call the church office at 361.993.2223 and ask for their extension;
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m./Friday 8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.,
or you can contact them via email.
Placeholder

Humberto Ortegon

Administrative Pastor

Ext: 103
email: hortegon1@cccfellowship.com


Placeholder

James Roots

Worship Leader

Ext: 113
email: jamesroots@cccfellowship.com


Placeholder

Rose Leavell

Media Director

Ext: 108
email: roseleavell@cccfellowship.com

Placeholder

Susan Liberto

Missions Director

Ext: 115
email: susanliberto@cccfellowship.com


Placeholder

Vanessa De Jesus

Fellowship One Director

Ext: 116
email: vanessa@cccfellowship.com


Placeholder

Timothy Mutchler

Young Adults Pastor

Ext: 118
email: timothy@cccfellowship.com

Placeholder

Jackson Lindsey

Youth Pastor

Ext. 100
email: jacksonlindsey@cccfellowship.com


Placeholder

Yadira Uhlig

Children’s Ministry Director

Ext: 109
email: yadira@cccfellowship.com


Placeholder

Nelda Figueroa

Nursery Director

Ext: 100
email: cccfmin@cccfellowship.com

Placeholder

Susie Baltazar

Radio Outreach

Ext: 104
email: susieb@cccfellowship.com



Placeholder

Lupita Reyes

Finance Director

Ext: 102
email: lupita@cccfellowship.com

Placeholder

Virginia Isenhour

Office Generalist

Ext: 105
email: vaisenhour@cccfellowship.com

Placeholder

Linda Dennis

Receptionist

Ext: 100
email: linda@cccfellowship.com



Placeholder

Ghaffar Bhatti

TFI – Asia Coordinator

Ext: 118
email: ghaffar@cccfellowship.com